The Music Move: For bands and musicians

T M M

Home
About Us
Aim
Future
Services

Information

Something Different !!!
Gig Guide
Add a promotion / gig

Business Information

Business Directory
Add a business

Band Information

Band Listings
Venues to play at
Add a band

Contact Us

Enquiries


BAND

LISTINGS


If you would like to be posted on our site, please send any information to info@themusicmove.co.uk .

 

Band Name Type of Music   Web Site Address MINI Web Page
Shoot The Dead   www.shootthedead.co.uk   
Dave W. Mac Folk / Country / Blues http://reverbnation.com/davewmac   
Little Britain      
Get People   http://myspace.com/getpeople   
Daughter   http://ohdaughter.bandcamp.com/   
Redtrack   http://redtrack.co.uk/   
Tom Williams & The Boat   http://tomwilliamsandtheboat.co.uk/   
Rodney Branigan   www.rodneybraniganmusic.com Click Here
Florence Joelle's Kiss Of Fire   www.myspace.com/flosmedicineshow Click Here
Folls Gold Acoustic   www.foolsgoldacoustic.co.uk  
Right Said Fred   www.rightsaidfred.com  
The Duel www.myspace.com/theduel  
Becks Roberts www.becksandthebullet.com Click Here
Zemmy www.myspace.com/zemmym   
Christine Tobin http://www.christine-tobin.com/ Click Here
The Lancashire Hotpots www.myspace.com/thelancashirehotpots Click Here
Rosie Doonan www.myspace.com/rosiedoonan Click Here
British India www.myspace.com/britishindia Click Here
Fools Gold www.myspace.com/foolsgoldacoustic
Talk to Angels www.talktoangels.co.uk Click Here
Brassroots www.myspace.com/brassroots Click Here
Sketches Band www.myspace.com/sketchesband
Claire Cameron Band myspace.com/clairecameronmusic
The Layoffs layoffs Click Here
Marriott Lane Rock / Blues marriottlanenewcastle Click Here
Gaia Indie www.gaiauk.com  
Chunky Butt Funky Soul www.revchunky.com Click Here
New Soul Collective Soul Click Here
Bio-Tech-Crisis Click Here
Industry Click Here
PaperPushers Click Here
StreetLights Click Here
The Desert Monkeys Tribute Band http://desert-monkeys.webs.com/ Click Here
The Warlocks http://www.thewarlocks.com
WorldService Project www.myspace.com/worldserviceproject. Click Here
Streetcred Click Here
Volcanoes www.volcanoesband.co.uk
24 Carat Purple http://24caratpurple.webeden.co.uk